A brand new live album hits worldwide on Friday May 24th.  Thunder Underground – Live from NYC was recorded at the final show of the “Twelve Bells at Midnight” tour on January 5th of this year at Blackthorn51 in Queens NY.  The album contains all 11 songs from the set list that night, including Twelve Bells, Two Powers, Counting Zeros, Meet Your Maker, Bloodstorm, and more.  Physical formats like CD and vinyl will be released later this year.